Frequently Asked Questions

Before contacting us please do not hesitate to consult the FAQ's. If you don't find the answer to your question please don't hesitate to contact us.

Contact us
Follow this link and you will find all the information about ICF certification. At the bottom of each page you can set a language choice. https://coachfederation.org/icf-credential
"If you registered in advance and your presence at the event was listed, then you have the right to the CCEU's for that event. To retrieve the certificate: 1. As a member: login and go to your profile and find in the list of events the event in which you were registered ; at the right you'll see a ""Download"" button. Click here to download your certificate 2. If not Member: visit the home page of our website and search by using the filters the event where you were present. Click on ""more information"" to open the event. At the bottom right you'll find a field where you can enter your email address with which you have registered. Enter your email address and click on send. Follow the indicated instructions."
"On the home page click on"" become a member """". 1. Complete the form, at least with all the required fields (*). 2. Then click on ""sign up"". 3. Then, go to your emails and confirm your email address. You will be directed to the website again and you will see your name appear in the top right. 4. Click on your name and your dashboard will open. 5. Click below on your dashboard on ""manage subscription""and follow the instructions. 6. Choose a membership type: full member, corporate pass (only for internal coaches of partners), student pass (one-time only for students of a coaching school). 7. Enter the payment and your membership is finalized. 8. Your profile is checked and approved. Only full members canappear in the Coach Directory and can create articles and events."
" Whether your training is eligible to become a member of the ICF or not, follow this link and follow the instructions https://coachfederation.org/why-ICF/eligibility-requirements At the end of the page you can choose the language of presentation."""
"With this link you can learn if you want to become a professional coach https://www.coachfederation.be/fr/evenements choose ""Coach Education"" in the filter With followinglink you will find professional coach training programs https:// www.coachfederation.be/fr/les-formations below page click on ""Check database"""

Only members of ICF Belgium are included in the list of coaches on our website. To become a member please follow this link https://www.coachfederation.be/en/how-to-join

And through this link you have the benefits of a membership at ICF Belgium at a glance https://www.coachfederation.be/en/why-icf-belgium

We are a federation and as such we do not provide trainings. Many coaching schools in belgium are member of ICF Belgium. To find these schools follow this link

https://www.coachfederation.be/en/evenements?type=coach-education&month=&year=

And you will find coaching schools with their programs

Questions fréquentes

Avant de nous contacter n'hésitez pas à consulter les questions/réponses les plus fréquemment posées. Si la réponse à votre question n'y figure pas ou que vous nécessitez une assistance particulière n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Nous contacter
Suivez ce lien et vous y trouverez toutes les informations sur la certification ICF. Au bas de chaque page, vous pouvez définir un choix de langue. https://coachfederation.org/icf-credential
"Si vous avez enregistré à l’avance et votre présence à l’événement a été inscrit, alors vous avez droit aux CCUE's de cet événement. Afin de récupérer le certificat : 1. En tant que membre : Connectez-vous et allez dans votre profil et trouvez dans la liste des événements lequel vous avez été enregistré ; à droit vous trouverez un bouton « Télécharger ». Cliquez ici pour télécharger votre certificat 2. Si non membre : visitez la page d’accueil de notre site Web et recherchez par filtres l’événement où vous étiez présent. Cliquez sur « informations supplémentaires » pour ouvrir l’événement. En bas à droite, vous trouverez un champ où vous pouvez entrer votre adresse e-mail avec laquelle vous vous êtes inscrit. Entrez votre adresse email et cliquez sur Envoyer. Suivez les instructions indiquées."
"Sur la page d’accueil cliquez sur » devenir membre « ». 1. Remplissez le formulaire, au moins avec tous les champs obligatoires (*). 2. Puis cliquez sur ""s'enregistrer"". 3. Ensuite, allez vers vos emails et confirmez votre adresse e-mail. Vous serez à nouveau dirigé vers le site Web et vous verrez votre nom apparaître en haut à droite. 4. Cliquez sur votre nom et votre tableau de bord s’ouvre. 5. Cliquez en dessous sur votre tableau de bord sur «gérer abonnement » et suivez les instructions. 6. Choisissez un type d'abonnement: plein membre, corporate pass (uniquement pour les coachs internes des partenaires), student pass (uniquement pour les étudiants d’une école de coaching). 7. Faites le paiement et votre adhésion sera finalisée. 8. Votre profil est vérifié et approuvé. Seulement membres à part entière peuvent apparaître dans l'annaire des coachs et epuvent créer des articles et des évents."
"Pour savoir si votre formation est éligible pour devenir membre de l'ICF suivez ce lien et suivez les instructions https://coachfederation.org/why-icf/eligibility-requirements En bout de la page vous pouvez choisir la langue de présentation."
Par ce lien vous pouvez vous renseigner si vous voulez devenir coach professionnel https://www.coachfederation.be/fr/evenements choisissez "Coach Education" dans le filtre Et par celui-ci vous trouverez des formations de coach professionnel https://www.coachfederation.be/fr/les-formations en dessous de page cliquez sur "Consulter la base de données"

Seuls les membres de ICF Belgique figurent dans l'annuaire des coachs qui est disponible sur notre site Web. Pour devenir membre, veuillez suivre ce lien https://www.coachfederation.be/fr/comment-devenir-membre.

Et grâce à ce lien, vous avez les avantages d’une adhésion à la Belgique de ICF à un coup d’oeil https://www.coachfederation.be/fr/pourquoi-icf-belgium